Ruling Elders and Deacons

Grace has been blessed with a dedicated group of officers — elders and deacons — chosen from the members of the church and who are committed to shepherding and serving the church. Officers are ordained and serve perpetually, however they may go off active duty for a sabbatical on occasion.

Active Ruling Elders

  • Tom Dell, clerk
  • Jim Erkmann
  • Rob French
  • John Hume
  • Jim Rohl

The Session includes the active ruling elders and our senior pastor, Teaching Elder Mike Mclaughlin. Teaching Elder Tim Butler, Grace's Discipleship Pastor, and Ruling Elder Pat Weston, Grace's Pastor of Next Generation Ministries, serve as non-voting advisors to the Session.

Active Deacons

  • Deric Babcock
  • Greg Frederick, chairman
  • Rich King
  • Dustin Mathews
  • Brad McCune
  • Ben Outlaw